Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Chorus of DuPage events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 18 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 4 20248:30amHinsdale Independence Day Parade
Tue, Jul 9 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 20246:30pmSpring Road Music at the Gazebo
Tue, Jul 16 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal