Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chorus of DuPage events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 21 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 12 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 17 20173:00pmWho Stole Christmas?
Tue, Dec 19 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 26 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 2 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal