Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Chorus of DuPage events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 24 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 29 20207:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 5 20217:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20217:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20217:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20217:15pmWeekly Rehearsal