Upcoming Events

30 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chorus of DuPage events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 1 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Aug 13 201710:30amOur Saviour's Church Service
Tue, Aug 15 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 22 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 19 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 26 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 3 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 6 201712:00amBHS - Illinois District Fall Convention
Tue, Oct 10 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 17 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 24 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 14 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 21 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 12 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 17 2017 Christmas Show - Trinity in Lisle
Tue, Dec 19 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 26 20177:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 2 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 20187:15pmWeekly Rehearsal