Past Performances

19 events to display

Our Saviour's Church Service

Sun, Aug 13 2017
 

Oak Trace Performance

Sun, Jul 23 2017
 

Hinsdale Independence Day Parade

Tue, Jul 4 2017
 

Brookdale - Glen Ellyn - Performance

Tue, Jun 6 2017
 

Elmhurst Memorial Day Parade

Mon, May 29 2017
 

Chorus of DuPage Spring Show featuring Boardwalk Quartet

Sat, May 20 2017
 

Naperville St Patricks Day Parade

Sat, Mar 11 2017
 

Carillon Lakes

Tue, Dec 13 2016
 

Monarch Landing

Sun, Dec 11 2016
 

Home For the Holidays with the Chorus of DuPage

Sun, Dec 4 2016
 

Performance at The Holmstead

Tue, Oct 11 2016
 

Hinsdale Independence Day Parade

Mon, Jul 4 2016
 

Elmhurst Memorial Day Parade

Mon, May 30 2016
 

Veteran's Celebration at Springbrook Community Church

Sun, May 29 2016
 

Spring Dinner Cabaret

Sat, Apr 30 2016
 

Tabor Hills

Tue, Dec 22 2015
 

Carillon Lakes Christmas Show

Thu, Dec 10 2015
 

Kiwanis Christmas Dinner

Mon, Dec 7 2015
 

2015 Holiday Cabaret

Sun, Dec 6 2015